The end of the semester is usually the most stressful, papers need to be written, presentations need to be given and final grades are calculated.. what better time for a computer to crash? Especially one with no files backed up. The past couple days have been.. awful.

Granted, it is my own fault for not backing up my files and storing my work on an exterior hard drive but does this have to happen now?! With less than two weeks left in the semester?? What's done is done and I just have to gather up whatever hard copies of papers I have and keep them in a safe place until I am able to store them safely back on my computer AND an outside hard drive.

On a lighter note, our group project and my individual assignments are coming along nicely! Our final interview is scheduled for tomorrow and after that we do not have much work left on that assignment. Thankfully, majority of the work for WRT has been online! Well, I'd better get back to work on the Collaborative Research Project and Twitterive!



Leave a Reply.